Even if you are a guy, these apps will prove amazing for you as well. I was thinking that I know a lot about these things however, it was a surprising experience for me as well. After I was done testing and reading through these apps, I think I’m kind of ready to be a dad (well that is if I find a suitable wife first). Anyways, these pregnancy apps for Android are nonetheless helpful and useful for anyone who wants to be a parent. Note: These apps were tested on a Samsung Galaxy Note III smartphone. No actual pregnant person was used during testing however. The apps worked great and no problems were faced during testing phase. Some of the apps may require an active internet connection to work.

1. My Pregnancy Today

Conclusion

These were a few pregnancy apps for Android that will surely help you in your child’s birth. I have very little experience with pregnancy myself, so these words may not carry an impact. However, the developers of the apps sure have some deep understanding of the whole process. My Pregnancy Today allows you to know what exactly is going on inside your body. The app comes with day to day information about your pregnancy and helps you release some of the stress by carefully explaining the phenomenon. I entered a fake delivery date to see what the app was about and I have to admit, I read almost 20 days’ worth of information. One interesting thing I like about the app are the fetus images. The app shows you how the fetus looks like each week, which is something fascinating, at least for me. Free Version

2. Pregnancy+

Pregnancy+ is one of the few pregnancy apps for Android that allows you to keep track of doctor’s appointments. You will also be able to gain information about diet, exercise, and even labor information. The app provides you with a kick counter, so you can time the kids as well as a contraction timer. Free Version If you have any questions about the apps and how they work, feel free to ask me. If you have general questions about pregnancy, contact your family doctor first and foremost. Featured Image Credits

Helpful Pregnancy Apps for Android   JoyofAndroid - 26Helpful Pregnancy Apps for Android   JoyofAndroid - 12