If you are currently searching for your phone – or maybe just curious to know where your loved ones are – join us in reading some guides we’ve put together on this matter, to help you know more about Find My Phone Android apps.

What is Google Find My Device

Formerly known as Android Device Manager, this is probably one of the most popular apps of its kind and, perhaps, the most simple to use. Long story short, Google Find My Device is a feature on your smartphone that gives you a couple of security options in case your phone is lost or even stolen. If you want to know more about this app, we recommend you read our article “What is Google Find My Device?”

How to Use Google Find My Device

This app is very intuitive and simple to use. If you want to learn how to use this app to secure and pinpoint your smartphone on the map, we’ve written a guide called “How to Find Your Phone Using Google Find My Device”, You’ll never have to worry about losing your premium Android phone when you use Google Find My Device.

Find My Phone Android – Now You Know

So now you will no longer feel that utter fear when you can’t find your phone. With Find My Phone Android, whether you use any app from our list or the Google Find My Device service, you’re sure to know the location of your smartphone at all times. However, if you encounter problems with this, we’ve written an article about How to Fix Problems on Google Find My Device – so be sure to check this out as well. Did we miss anything? Do you have any suggestions? Let us know in the comments down below! Featured Image

Find My Phone Android   All You Need to Know   JoyofAndroid - 27Find My Phone Android   All You Need to Know   JoyofAndroid - 64