As a tech nut I’m always looking for the unique accessories that no one has ever seen before. When I noticed a person driving a remote-controlled boat in a lake the other day it made me wonder if there’s an app to control that thing. Well it turns out there are plenty of apps and accessories that go along with your Galaxy S3 to give you all the fun in the world. Let’s take a look at some Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories that help you capture professional style movies, decrease finger prints on your phone and even crack a beer.

1. Telephoto Zoom Lens: $19.99

This telephoto zoom lens by FDL Technology adds style and power to the camera zoom accessory category. It’s pretty simple in that you click the lens onto your phone and you can see far away for sporting events and even if you just want to look up at the stars. It comes with a case, tripod and the sleek lens of course. Why should you buy it?

2. Samsung Galaxy S3 C Pen: $29.99

It grosses me out when I see a bunch of fingerprints and grease on my phone screen. With the S3 C Pen you don’t have to look at those streaks anymore. This is one of those Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories that seems like common sense, and you might be wondering why it’s so unique, but you don’t really understand how clean your phone stays until you get it. It performs all standard functions, just like using your finger. Why should you buy it?

3. Spare Battery Charging System: $39.39

Let’s face it. Charging your phone sucks. It’s not even that good for your battery when you plug in the phone every night before you go to bed. I get annoyed when I’m travelling around and then I realize that my battery is almost dead. With the spare battery charging system from Samsung you can carry an additional battery that is always charging. Once one battery dies just swap it out for the fresh one. Why should you buy it?

4. Phone Controlled Assault Helicopter: $30

I can’t get enough of remote-controlled vehicles. I actually still have an old Mazda car that I drive around on the ground every once in a while. I see booths that have flying helicopters in the mall sometimes, but I never assumed you could control some of them with your phone. This helicopter links up to your S3, so you can fly around the house and annoy your family. Why should you buy it?

5. GameKlip Controller Mount: $19.43

I’m not a huge gamer, but when I do play games on my phone it’s somewhat hard to control. The screen doesn’t always register and you have to keep a finger on the screen at all times. This is one of the best Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories for gamers because you simply hook up a controller to your phone and you get all the buttons and joysticks you would find on a Playstation. Why should you buy it?

6. Flip Case Cover: $16.48

The one thing I miss about old Blackberry phones is the physical keyboard. Everything else pretty much sucked, but that glorious keyboard sent my fingers flying. You can now get a physical keyboard for your Galaxy S3 with the Flip Case cover from Best Match. You get two things in one: A nice keyboard and a stylish leather case to protect your phone. Why should you buy it?

7. Bolkin Bottle Opener Case: $9.99

Beer is awesome, but I never have a bottle opener on me. So why not put a bottle opener on something that you carry around all the time? The Bolkin bottle opener case is one of my favorite Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories, since they make the case look awesome and you receive a little kickstand and you can crack open a bottle. Just flip on a movie and sit back with a cold beverage. Why should you buy it?

8. CyberTech Bike Mount Phone Holder: $24.99

I live in Chicago, so I have plenty of lakefront to ride my bike and look at the waves. The only problem is that I tend to get lost. Ever since I got the CyberTech bike mount I can stay on track and even listen to music while riding. It’s a simple concept where you latch the phone on your bike so you only have to look down briefly to click or view. Why should you buy it?

9. Wilson Signal Booster: $245.95

I know, I know, all the other Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories aren’t nearly as pricey as this one, but the Wilson signal booster is pretty darn effective. If you run an office and you constantly have dropped calls or poor data signals then this signal booster is perfect. Why should you buy it?

Conclusion

I’m a huge biker so the bike mount works great for cruising around and listening to music. I also almost dropped my beer when I saw that bottle opener case. These Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories are the crazy kind of wonderful that I like to see once I start getting used to my phones. The S3 is a really nice phone, but once I install all of my apps and get the screen protectors on there I thirst for a little something extra. Hopefully with these Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories you can get some adventure in your life and turn up the cool meter on your phone. If you are looking for even more fun things to do with your Samsung Galaxy S3 then checkout cool ROMs for your Samsung Galaxy S3 or how to unlock your S3. Share your thoughts in the comments section below, and let us know if you stumble upon any awesome Samsung Galaxy S3 accessories that need to be shared. If you try any of the accessories above let us know what you think.

9 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 419 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 299 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 759 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 999 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 129 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 19 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 649 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 279 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 559 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 929 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 339 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 359 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 679 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 969 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 889 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 829 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 929 Best Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessories  Be Inspector Gadget   JoyofAndroid - 88